Fix a typo
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:35:03 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:36:39 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
Spotted by Isaac Haïk Dunn.

No functional change.

src/material.cpp

index b359d494e6d3b93a3092a541620cc3d8811c282c..0fe132d4a6fba23844ac346f15cb7b2e77cb3a6a 100644 (file)
@@ -174,7 +174,7 @@ Entry* probe(const Position& pos, Table& entries, Endgames& endgames) {
       return e;
   }
 
-  // Generic scaling functions that refer to more then one material
+  // Generic scaling functions that refer to more than one material
   // distribution. They should be probed after the specialized ones.
   // Note that these ones don't return after setting the function.
   if (is_KBPsKs<WHITE>(pos))