Fix aligned_alloc on MinGW
authorJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 17:08:47 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerJoost VandeVondele <Joost.VandeVondele@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 19:25:22 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
introduced with d7a26899a973536ab9d3ce4771d8276d1a4dc55c

closes https://github.com/official-stockfish/Stockfish/pull/2959

No functional change.

src/misc.cpp

index 05f79b450b0192ffe3a39a328bf85097b5f9f056..bdd7bccbc1d33001d3ab171fc67d883fd5b4e94d 100644 (file)
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ void prefetch(void* addr) {
 ///
 
 void* std_aligned_alloc(size_t alignment, size_t size) {
-#if (defined(__APPLE__) && defined(_LIBCPP_HAS_C11_FEATURES)) || defined(__ANDROID__) || defined(__OpenBSD__) || (defined(__GLIBCXX__) && !defined(_GLIBCXX_HAVE_ALIGNED_ALLOC) )
+#if (defined(__APPLE__) && defined(_LIBCPP_HAS_C11_FEATURES)) || defined(__ANDROID__) || defined(__OpenBSD__) || (defined(__GLIBCXX__) && !defined(_GLIBCXX_HAVE_ALIGNED_ALLOC) && !defined(_WIN32))
   return aligned_alloc(alignment, size);
 #elif (defined(_WIN32) || (defined(__APPLE__) && !defined(_LIBCPP_HAS_C11_FEATURES)))
   return _mm_malloc(size, alignment);
@@ -331,7 +331,7 @@ void* std_aligned_alloc(size_t alignment, size_t size) {
 }
 
 void std_aligned_free(void* ptr) {
-#if (defined(__APPLE__) && defined(_LIBCPP_HAS_C11_FEATURES)) || defined(__ANDROID__) || defined(__OpenBSD__) || (defined(__GLIBCXX__) && !defined(_GLIBCXX_HAVE_ALIGNED_ALLOC) )
+#if (defined(__APPLE__) && defined(_LIBCPP_HAS_C11_FEATURES)) || defined(__ANDROID__) || defined(__OpenBSD__) || (defined(__GLIBCXX__) && !defined(_GLIBCXX_HAVE_ALIGNED_ALLOC) && !defined(_WIN32))
   free(ptr);
 #elif (defined(_WIN32) || (defined(__APPLE__) && !defined(_LIBCPP_HAS_C11_FEATURES)))
   _mm_free(ptr);