Rename piece_count and piece_list
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:59:40 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 11:21:10 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
No functional change.


No differences found