Fix a comment
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Dec 2008 09:18:36 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Dec 2008 11:02:10 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/search.cpp

index 6f0ddea4e8671209dce93d5f7969dd844a03ef56..a4ce7eff3abf10c7a76c057c75271a4f1a4949df 100644 (file)
@@ -1035,7 +1035,7 @@ namespace {
         else
             value = alpha + 1; // Just to trigger next condition
 
-        if (value > alpha) // Go with full depth pv search
+        if (value > alpha) // Go with full depth non-pv search
         {
             ss[ply].reduction = Depth(0);
             value = -search(pos, ss, -alpha, newDepth, ply+1, true, threadID);