Nicer operator declerations
authorReuven Peleg <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 12:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Sep 2013 19:45:18 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
No functional change.

src/types.h

index a648e6514ed67dd906d3a71dde7270e3a2a97514..e08fc8534e818e57c7459509758977081efd1ece 100644 (file)
@@ -274,9 +274,9 @@ inline T operator-(const T d1, const T d2) { return T(int(d1) - int(d2)); } \
 inline T operator*(int i, const T d) { return T(i * int(d)); }              \
 inline T operator*(const T d, int i) { return T(int(d) * i); }              \
 inline T operator-(const T d) { return T(-int(d)); }                        \
-inline T& operator+=(T& d1, const T d2) { d1 = d1 + d2; return d1; }        \
-inline T& operator-=(T& d1, const T d2) { d1 = d1 - d2; return d1; }        \
-inline T& operator*=(T& d, int i) { d = T(int(d) * i); return d; }
+inline T& operator+=(T& d1, const T d2) { return d1 = d1 + d2; }            \
+inline T& operator-=(T& d1, const T d2) { return d1 = d1 - d2; }            \
+inline T& operator*=(T& d, int i) { return d = T(int(d) * i); }
 
 #define ENABLE_OPERATORS_ON(T) ENABLE_SAFE_OPERATORS_ON(T)                  \
 inline T& operator++(T& d) { return d = T(int(d) + 1); }                    \