Fix variable naming in prototypes at uci.cpp
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:34:51 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:41:08 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/uci.cpp

index 28cbacb38f3b6455d7484b5000c1eb09bbb93e77..a7a61cecb4c61be92cb2a0600f0ecef4d2417b95 100644 (file)
@@ -49,10 +49,10 @@ namespace {
   typedef istringstream UCIParser;
 
   // Local functions
-  void set_option(UCIParser& uip);
-  void set_position(Position& pos, UCIParser& uip);
-  bool go(Position& pos, UCIParser& uip);
-  void perft(Position& pos, UCIParser& uip);
+  void set_option(UCIParser& up);
+  void set_position(Position& pos, UCIParser& up);
+  bool go(Position& pos, UCIParser& up);
+  void perft(Position& pos, UCIParser& up);
 }