Remove undefined pinned_pieces(Color c, Bitboard& p)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 10:00:21 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 10:01:56 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
It was added in revision 5f142ec2 but never used.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.h

index 187fa72ae6f1a92e6b8a7e4e134eab15d8af79e9..c9088438a23f9bc7be5561a6f17ae5f258109dd5 100644 (file)
@@ -185,7 +185,6 @@ public:
 
   // Bitboards for pinned pieces and discovered check candidates
   Bitboard discovered_check_candidates(Color c) const;
-  Bitboard pinned_pieces(Color c, Bitboard& p) const;
   Bitboard pinned_pieces(Color c) const;
 
   // Checking pieces and under check information