Drop TTClusterSize from 5 to 4
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 08:51:22 +0000 (11:51 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 May 2010 11:37:02 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
Very small obvious functional change

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.h

index 272e752b3157c6237fd62fb5fc3cc992cef86740..530cc4053719f168a25e5f389a82e6160eb4f6fd 100644 (file)
--- a/src/tt.h
+++ b/src/tt.h
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@ private:
 
 
 /// This is the number of TTEntry slots for each position
-const int ClusterSize = 5;
+const int ClusterSize = 4;
 
 /// Each group of ClusterSize number of TTEntry form a TTCluster
 /// that is indexed by a single position key. Cluster is padded