Stockfish 1.6.2
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Dec 2009 17:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2009 12:25:20 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/misc.cpp
src/search.cpp

index c692e996f2ce2fa292e287119c4a9699086aacc4..60c6c3ba8ef323f4d2c4ad57bcb5b30bd811101c 100644 (file)
@@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ using namespace std;
 /// Version number. If this is left empty, the current date (in the format
 /// YYMMDD) is used as a version number.
 
-static const string EngineVersion = "";
+static const string EngineVersion = "1.6.2";
 static const string AppName = "Stockfish";
 static const string AppTag  = "";
 
index dd9e45b92e33b3ad606b6c10a40294fa77349058..b56cf9ae04af04e91802b9b4eb6688608e7bee62 100644 (file)
@@ -201,7 +201,7 @@ namespace {
   Depth ThreatDepth; // heavy SMP read access
 
   // Last seconds noise filtering (LSN)
-  const bool UseLSNFiltering = true;
+  const bool UseLSNFiltering = false;
   const int LSNTime = 4000; // In milliseconds
   const Value LSNValue = value_from_centipawns(200);
   bool loseOnTime = false;