Fix 'bench' for Chess960 case
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 13:06:42 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 13:07:30 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
Now a fen file with Chess960 positions is
correctly parsed. But it is mandatory to set
"UCI_Chess960" option _before_ to call bench.

Note that this was not needed/possible before
adding the possibility to call 'bench' from
command prompt.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/benchmark.cpp

index 5d8757a61f49dd7214e48038746f0c93cdfe6ffd..9b2e81e1a1f335aaf2cc83ed65894ed9c60b7204 100644 (file)
@@ -112,7 +112,7 @@ void benchmark(const Position& current, istream& is) {
 
   for (size_t i = 0; i < fens.size(); i++)
   {
-      Position pos(fens[i], false, Threads.main_thread());
+      Position pos(fens[i], Options["UCI_Chess960"], Threads.main_thread());
 
       cerr << "\nPosition: " << i + 1 << '/' << fens.size() << endl;