Use 5 TTEntry slots instead of 4
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 03:35:46 +0000 (04:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 03:42:26 +0000 (04:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/tt.cpp

index 49dae31d70ffb5b634709e339c7815d8d5e5184d..e9b6c1758c7eb5c7ead2bae915fccd2e7bc243ab 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 
 
 /// This is the number of TTEntry slots for each position
 
 
 /// This is the number of TTEntry slots for each position
-static const int ClusterSize = 4;
+static const int ClusterSize = 5;
 
 
 ////
 
 
 ////