Retire some unused Depth operator() functions
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 13:55:12 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 12:48:23 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/depth.h

index 85422f2b3b6fbde42820885a2fface48d2883bb2..75657d8e03104dbef27d7c1bfbd99b0b6fe4d5c2 100644 (file)
@@ -36,19 +36,14 @@ enum Depth {
 //// Inline functions
 ////
 
-inline Depth operator+ (Depth d, int i) { return Depth(int(d) + i); }
+inline void operator+= (Depth &d1, Depth d2) { d1 = Depth(int(d1) + int(d2)); }
+inline void operator*= (Depth &d, int i) { d = Depth(int(d) * i); }
+inline void operator/= (Depth &d, int i) { d = Depth(int(d) / i); }
+
 inline Depth operator+ (Depth d1, Depth d2) { return Depth(int(d1) + int(d2)); }
-inline void operator+= (Depth &d, int i) { d = Depth(int(d) + i); }
-inline void operator+= (Depth &d1, Depth d2) { d1 += int(d2); }
-inline Depth operator- (Depth d, int i) { return Depth(int(d) - i); }
 inline Depth operator- (Depth d1, Depth d2) { return Depth(int(d1) - int(d2)); }
-inline void operator-= (Depth &d, int i) { d = Depth(int(d) - i); }
-inline void operator-= (Depth &d1, Depth d2) { d1 -= int(d2); }
-inline Depth operator* (Depth d, int i) { return Depth(int(d) * i); }
 inline Depth operator* (int i, Depth d) { return Depth(int(d) * i); }
-inline void operator*= (Depth &d, int i) { d = Depth(int(d) * i); }
 inline Depth operator/ (Depth d, int i) { return Depth(int(d) / i); }
-inline void operator/= (Depth &d, int i) { d = Depth(int(d) / i); }
 
 
 #endif // !defined(DEPTH_H_INCLUDED)