Fix a wrong check in pos_is_ok()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:32:15 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 18:34:43 +0000 (19:34 +0100)
Bug introduced by revision a44c5cf4f77b05a038
of 3/12/2011.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/position.cpp

index dec3371321d20558fb75f128b2f104ad1eb76d08..9376aa91ad5b06fbf06ca3f27a0b9a79f78e8db6 100644 (file)
@@ -1677,7 +1677,7 @@ bool Position::pos_is_ok(int* failedStep) const {
   if (debugBitboards)
   {
       // The intersection of the white and black pieces must be empty
-      if (!(pieces(WHITE) & pieces(BLACK)))
+      if (pieces(WHITE) & pieces(BLACK))
           return false;
 
       // The union of the white and black pieces must be equal to all