Retire piece_is_slider(PieceType pt)
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 12:19:51 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2009 07:21:07 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
Is not used in any part of the sources.

No functional change, of course ;-)

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/piece.h

index 48e26c3962edfd0791d07d6cf382efb304d3c4fd..5605f4b6876671bd7f81f06614eb85e29d1e52dc 100644 (file)
@@ -83,10 +83,6 @@ inline int piece_is_slider(Piece p) {
   return SlidingArray[int(p)];
 }
 
-inline int piece_is_slider(PieceType pt) {
-  return SlidingArray[int(pt)];
-}
-
 inline SquareDelta pawn_push(Color c) {
     return (c == WHITE ? DELTA_N : DELTA_S);
 }