Fix Windows 64 build
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 23:11:49 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 07:48:16 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
Broken by previous patch.

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/types.h

index 90793806e7dba324ac51f34b682d16074be57dbf..5c9fed8877a4f8187e18d4d50738db7ac472dacb 100644 (file)
@@ -65,6 +65,7 @@ typedef unsigned __int64 uint64_t;
 #endif
 
 #if defined(_WIN64)
 #endif
 
 #if defined(_WIN64)
+#  include <intrin.h> // MSVC popcnt and bsfq instrinsics
 #  define IS_64BIT
 #  define USE_BSFQ
 #endif
 #  define IS_64BIT
 #  define USE_BSFQ
 #endif