Some renaming in TT store()
authorhomoSapiensSapiens <reuvenpe2005@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 05:33:33 +0000 (08:33 +0300)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 07:38:35 +0000 (09:38 +0200)
No functional change.

src/tt.cpp

index 008439a82cac8861bbc83eecd29f91e621b45480..9774a2332fa8fd481983ee90b729195ec7112aeb 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ const TTEntry* TranspositionTable::probe(const Key key) const {
 /// more valuable than a TTEntry t2 if t1 is from the current search and t2 is from
 /// a previous search, or if the depth of t1 is bigger than the depth of t2.
 
-void TranspositionTable::store(const Key key, Value v, Bound t, Depth d, Move m, Value statV, Value kingD) {
+void TranspositionTable::store(const Key key, Value v, Bound b, Depth d, Move m, Value statV, Value evalM) {
 
   int c1, c2, c3;
   TTEntry *tte, *replace;
@@ -117,5 +117,5 @@ void TranspositionTable::store(const Key key, Value v, Bound t, Depth d, Move m,
           replace = tte;
   }
 
-  replace->save(key32, v, t, d, m, generation, statV, kingD);
+  replace->save(key32, v, b, d, m, generation, statV, evalM);
 }