AppVeyor: run bench after build
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:36:59 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 19:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
And show resulting bench signature.

The run is very slow becuase optimizations
are all disabled by default /Od /RTC1

No functional change.


No differences found