tcxmerge
6 years agoFix a problem with the normals.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:39:07 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Fix a problem with the normals.

6 years agoFix a possible infinite recursion in the BSP splitter.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 23:07:14 +0000 (01:07 +0200)]
Fix a possible infinite recursion in the BSP splitter.

6 years agoChange from a KD-tree to a BSP tree. Change was easy, plotting was monster-hard....
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 21:17:20 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
Change from a KD-tree to a BSP tree. Change was easy, plotting was monster-hard. I hate computational geometry...

6 years agoInitial checkin.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 1 Sep 2012 15:48:05 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Initial checkin.