ultimatescore
7 weeks agoFix missing hq parameter. master
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 22:13:00 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
Fix missing hq parameter.

7 weeks agoSimplify a bit using the return value for choose().
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 22:11:49 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
Simplify a bit using the return value for choose().

7 weeks agoUpdate for the new Nageru 1.9.0 scene system.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 28 Jul 2019 20:07:36 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Update for the new Nageru 1.9.0 scene system.

(Actually, we require 1.9.1 features.)

6 months agoGet lower thirds from the right place.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 2 Mar 2019 09:39:46 +0000 (10:39 +0100)]
Get lower thirds from the right place.

6 months agoasdf
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:16:59 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
asdf

6 months agoMake a new stinger for US4 @ ESK.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 11:45:05 +0000 (12:45 +0100)]
Make a new stinger for US4 @ ESK.

6 months agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'berge/master'
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 19:51:07 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'berge/master'

6 months agoReinstate the Exo hack.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:00:38 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Reinstate the Exo hack.

6 months agoChange to NM color theme again.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:17:43 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Change to NM color theme again.

 - Update the hand signals with no-moustache variants.
 - Switch from Lato to Exo again.
 - Change color scheme for NM.
 - NM lower thirds.

6 months agoFix syntax error in get_chain().
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 18:47:40 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
Fix syntax error in get_chain().

6 months agoAdd UDP-PubSub-bridge
Berge Schwebs Bjørlo [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 09:58:02 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Add UDP-PubSub-bridge

6 months agoMake tournament title and sheet IDs configurable on a separate file.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 21:20:54 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
Make tournament title and sheet IDs configurable on a separate file.

6 months agoAdd a missing file.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 21:13:11 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
Add a missing file.

6 months agoTeam name corrections.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 21:07:57 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
Team name corrections.

6 months agoGoogle Sheets updates for US4 2019.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 21 Feb 2019 22:13:40 +0000 (23:13 +0100)]
Google Sheets updates for US4 2019.

7 months agoAdd an option (default on) to autoshow comment when time goes out.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 17 Feb 2019 23:24:35 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
Add an option (default on) to autoshow comment when time goes out.

7 months agoFix parsing of status word.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:03:55 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
Fix parsing of status word.

8 months agoUse the new subtitle functionality for getting Futatabi status.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 30 Dec 2018 12:17:57 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
Use the new subtitle functionality for getting Futatabi status.

10 months agoUpdate teams in quickhelp.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 16:08:34 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Update teams in quickhelp.

10 months agoRecord straight to SSD now.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 23:45:55 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Record straight to SSD now.

10 months ago--va-display is no longer needed.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 23:45:47 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
--va-display is no longer needed.

10 months agoSome tweaks to the IPTV status fetching.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 23:45:35 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Some tweaks to the IPTV status fetching.

10 months agoMake the bodet client read from a serial port.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 21:46:15 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Make the bodet client read from a serial port.

10 months agoDeal properly with /queue_status being down.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:54:43 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
Deal properly with /queue_status being down.

10 months agoFix some flickering in the IPTV title.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 28 Oct 2018 15:55:08 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
Fix some flickering in the IPTV title.

10 months agoCheck in some scripts based on OR-tools to try to generate good group schedules.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:43:45 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
Check in some scripts based on OR-tools to try to generate good group schedules.

10 months agoUpdate some cell numbers.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 15:04:46 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Update some cell numbers.

10 months agoRemove obsolete flag.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:34:29 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Remove obsolete flag.

10 months agoPrint IPTV resolution.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:34:23 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
Print IPTV resolution.

10 months agoFixes for Futatabi integration.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:20:50 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
Fixes for Futatabi integration.

10 months agoSupport having a second scorebug for a second BT6000-controlled match.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 15:12:07 +0000 (17:12 +0200)]
Support having a second scorebug for a second BT6000-controlled match.

10 months agoMake a more neutral start image.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 11:54:55 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Make a more neutral start image.

10 months agoOnly slew clock if more than two seconds off.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 11:52:30 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Only slew clock if more than two seconds off.

10 months agoCorrect BT6000 clock status bit.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 20 Oct 2018 11:50:48 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Correct BT6000 clock status bit.

10 months agoSet the replay title from the Futatabi queue status.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 21:04:30 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
Set the replay title from the Futatabi queue status.

10 months agoFix a clock height issue (probably related to Lato).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:58:54 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
Fix a clock height issue (probably related to Lato).

10 months agoTurn off the overlay when in stinger mode.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 19 Oct 2018 19:46:52 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
Turn off the overlay when in stinger mode.

11 months agoSwitch to Trøndisk 2018 sheets.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 17:29:33 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Switch to Trøndisk 2018 sheets.

11 months agoRevert an unintended change.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 18 Oct 2018 17:00:29 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Revert an unintended change.

11 months agoIntegrate the stinger in the theme.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 23:01:26 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
Integrate the stinger in the theme.

11 months agoAdd some code for generating a simple stinger.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:10:52 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
Add some code for generating a simple stinger.

11 months agoAccept and parse BT6000 data over UDP.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:39:41 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Accept and parse BT6000 data over UDP.

11 months agoStart some BT6000 data decoding.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:44:04 +0000 (23:44 +0200)]
Start some BT6000 data decoding.

11 months agoRemove some fluff from the ACMP era.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 07:03:26 +0000 (09:03 +0200)]
Remove some fluff from the ACMP era.

11 months agoMore clean fixes.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 22:44:33 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
More clean fixes.

11 months agoFix a compile error.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 22:42:45 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Fix a compile error.

11 months agoAdd a clean target.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 22:42:03 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
Add a clean target.

11 months agoMake the scorebug slightly less dominant (20% smaller).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 19:11:30 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
Make the scorebug slightly less dominant (20% smaller).

11 months agoRevert "Update the hand signals (no moustaches, for one)."
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 19:08:07 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
Revert "Update the hand signals (no moustaches, for one)."

This reverts commit 98147206cbb518a59bcbc6866a9aa2d630a01e33.

11 months agoBring back the Trøndisk lower third backgrounds (just extended the lower one to 600...
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 19:05:53 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Bring back the Trøndisk lower third backgrounds (just extended the lower one to 600 px).

11 months agoBring back Lato (for Trøndisk).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:59:39 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Bring back Lato (for Trøndisk).

11 months agoBring back the Trøndisk branding.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 14 Oct 2018 18:45:57 +0000 (20:45 +0200)]
Bring back the Trøndisk branding.

16 months agoWrap up the state as an upvalue in the prepare function.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 19:36:56 +0000 (21:36 +0200)]
Wrap up the state as an upvalue in the prepare function.

16 months agoMake the theme use strict-compliant.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:42:36 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
Make the theme use strict-compliant.

16 months agoIn side-by-side, put white balance before the overlay.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 22:10:52 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
In side-by-side, put white balance before the overlay.

16 months agoAllow setting white balance for the IPTV input.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 19:31:05 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
Allow setting white balance for the IPTV input.

16 months agoActivate the new right-click functionality for the FFmpeg input.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 18:32:15 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
Activate the new right-click functionality for the FFmpeg input.

17 months agoUse the new disconnect function for releasing stale streams.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 21:48:02 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
Use the new disconnect function for releasing stale streams.

17 months agoAdd an IPTV input.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 14 Apr 2018 20:55:31 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
Add an IPTV input.

17 months agoAdd startup script.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 22:36:07 +0000 (00:36 +0200)]
Add startup script.

17 months agoAdd an extra laptop input.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 16:30:17 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Add an extra laptop input.

17 months agoRevert "Switch to 1080p."
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 8 Apr 2018 11:42:06 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Revert "Switch to 1080p."

This reverts commit 418c5992f632cda9f3cea73803cc1fc324e96246.

17 months agoRealign the clock bug.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 23:31:21 +0000 (01:31 +0200)]
Realign the clock bug.

17 months agoAdd a hack around Exo's variable-width numerals.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 23:26:19 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
Add a hack around Exo's variable-width numerals.

17 months agoFix picture rescaling.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 19:48:13 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Fix picture rescaling.

17 months agoFix stripping of file:.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 19:48:05 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
Fix stripping of file:.

17 months agoSwitch to 1080p.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 7 Apr 2018 16:46:10 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Switch to 1080p.

17 months agoRemove some obsolete references to CasparCG.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 15:16:18 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Remove some obsolete references to CasparCG.

17 months agoStop changing video rates unneededly; it causes frequent wakeups.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 15:15:30 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
Stop changing video rates unneededly; it causes frequent wakeups.

18 months agoReplace the pause image.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:00:43 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Replace the pause image.

18 months agoAdd a background video behind the SBS.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:24:15 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Add a background video behind the SBS.

The video is CC0. Download from https://storage.sesse.net/flow-720.mp4
or recreate by:

  youtube-dl 'https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=acdWTm5P3-g'
  ffmpeg -i ./Blue\ Particles\ Flowing\ _\ 4K\ Relaxing\ Screensaver-acdWTm5P3-g.f313.webm -filter:v "setpts=PTS*25.0*(1001.0/30000.0),crop=w=1920:h=1080:x=640:y=320,scale=1280:720,eq=gamma=0.4" -r 30000/1001 -crf 18 -an flow-720.mp4

18 months agoUpdate the README, now that we don't have CasparCG anymore.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:21:56 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
Update the README, now that we don't have CasparCG anymore.

18 months agoUpdate the hand signals (no moustaches, for one).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:17:43 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Update the hand signals (no moustaches, for one).

18 months agoAdd the missing Exo font.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 11:17:04 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Add the missing Exo font.

18 months agoChange color scheme for NM 2018; less color, flatter.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:58:52 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Change color scheme for NM 2018; less color, flatter.

The background is based on a CC0 image from https://pixabay.com/p-2398946/?no_redirect.

18 months agoSwitch from Lato to Exo, for NM 2018.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:09:45 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
Switch from Lato to Exo, for NM 2018.

18 months agoAdd a forgotten adjustment for newer CEF.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Add a forgotten adjustment for newer CEF.

18 months agoMake the side-by-side equal inputs.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 10:06:24 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Make the side-by-side equal inputs.

18 months agoRemove some workarounds for old CEF (in particular, we have flexbox now).
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:02:12 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Remove some workarounds for old CEF (in particular, we have flexbox now).

18 months agoAllow images to come from somewhere else than the filesystem.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 00:01:36 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Allow images to come from somewhere else than the filesystem.

18 months agoUpdate the rosters for the new NM2018 sheet.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:30:31 +0000 (20:30 +0100)]
Update the rosters for the new NM2018 sheet.

18 months agoAlso write the points total to the seeding.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 08:35:45 +0000 (09:35 +0100)]
Also write the points total to the seeding.

18 months agoAdd functionality to write the score/rank back into the spreadsheet.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:13:37 +0000 (01:13 +0100)]
Add functionality to write the score/rank back into the spreadsheet.

18 months agoAdjustments for getting data from NM 2018.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 20:01:10 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Adjustments for getting data from NM 2018.

18 months agoIn the spreadsheets listing match results, allow abbreviations for teams.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:27:12 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
In the spreadsheets listing match results, allow abbreviations for teams.

18 months agoFix an issue with calculating scores for teams that have not played.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 15 Mar 2018 19:26:53 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Fix an issue with calculating scores for teams that have not played.

18 months agoChange branding from Trøndisk to NUC2018.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 23:31:00 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
Change branding from Trøndisk to NUC2018.

18 months agoFix tally for SBS.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:35:55 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
Fix tally for SBS.

18 months agoA zillion bugfixes relating to SBS.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 22:30:30 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
A zillion bugfixes relating to SBS.

18 months agoAdd overlay to the big input in SBS.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 21:58:36 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
Add overlay to the big input in SBS.

18 months agoImport the side-by-side code from the default theme.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 18:29:54 +0000 (19:29 +0100)]
Import the side-by-side code from the default theme.

18 months agoFind the location of the HTML file from the location of the Nageru theme.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 21:12:13 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Find the location of the HTML file from the location of the Nageru theme.

18 months agoAdd some (commented-out) CSS to move to 1080p.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:02:00 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Add some (commented-out) CSS to move to 1080p.

18 months agoRemove some old-CEF hacks.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 18:01:40 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Remove some old-CEF hacks.

18 months agoUpdate ultimate.lua to work without CasparCG.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 26 Feb 2018 23:54:25 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Update ultimate.lua to work without CasparCG.

The README still needs updating.

18 months agoChange to communicating over WebSockets instead of over ACMP.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 25 Feb 2018 23:54:59 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
Change to communicating over WebSockets instead of over ACMP.

18 months agoActivate tiebreak rules #3 and #5 only if everybody in the tiebreak group have played.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:46:14 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
Activate tiebreak rules #3 and #5 only if everybody in the tiebreak group have played.

18 months agoTypofix.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 21 Feb 2018 17:42:16 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Typofix.

18 months agoImplement correct tiebreak rules for #4 and #6.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:50:58 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Implement correct tiebreak rules for #4 and #6.

18 months agoSwitch to a different spreadsheet.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 21:50:42 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Switch to a different spreadsheet.