wardrive
11 years agoMore test data. master
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Mon, 12 May 2008 10:29:03 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
More test data.

11 years agoAdded sample strength meter.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Mon, 12 May 2008 10:27:52 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Added sample strength meter.

12 years agoAdd a kill switch.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Sat, 10 Feb 2007 00:51:46 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
Add a kill switch.

12 years agoAdd a battery meter.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Sat, 10 Feb 2007 00:39:46 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
Add a battery meter.

12 years agoAdd vibration on packet counters.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Sat, 10 Feb 2007 00:25:23 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
Add vibration on packet counters.

12 years agoAdded preliminary protocol information.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Fri, 9 Feb 2007 22:44:18 +0000 (23:44 +0100)]
Added preliminary protocol information.

12 years agoInitial commit.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Fri, 9 Feb 2007 22:42:56 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
Initial commit.