Retire futility_move_count()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 13:00:35 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 16:24:38 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commit1ac417edb8451a7837e989a6621faf20300f0bf0
treedd2c30e30286b10236ef00122caf2e715c4a9934
parentd471c49700fbe828159ba54a97946979f41500ae
Retire futility_move_count()

And remove (bestValue < beta) condition from
moves loop.

No functional change.
src/search.cpp