Double Impact of Gain tables
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Mar 2013 17:35:45 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:14:59 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commit36c82b751ce227c05bfb0dc74c311a469f7f8ec4
tree1814784c7e77fca9be7dd2241737dd8d494b5012
parent7d42d02ec77a03c4c1e1b399df30ef8b363c1237
Double Impact of Gain tables

Very unorthodox idea.

After 16000 games at 60"+0.05
ELO: 3.14 +-3.4 (95%) LOS: 96.6%
Total: 13407 W: 2278 L: 2157 D: 8972

bench: 4705335
src/search.cpp