Statically link std libraries under mingw
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 04:27:26 +0000 (05:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 04:51:04 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
commit373503f4a9a990054b51806dd276f34107bd60bc
tree8b659798a35874f395b17cd3b12059948fb138f1
parent9a1d5f0f1d8a12a85b198688d4f1d636a146eb7a
Statically link std libraries under mingw

Allows for easier redistribution.

No functional change.
src/Makefile