Retire obsolete race hack
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 16:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 16:05:30 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit869c9244101ce5c6090fff5aeaee52142a572b53
treea789011d72f4c2e9942daa38450c17efac92b3e8
parentea6c1f7a17572f1cd291ffd00e28cfbd3b2947d5
Retire obsolete race hack

This hack was introduced in d282cf6964d493
to workaround a race with start_searching(),
but these days is no more needed.

No functional change.
src/thread.cpp