Remove pointless gcc flag when generating dependencies
authorJoona Kiiski <joona.kiiski@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 17:06:38 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 08:53:30 +0000 (09:53 +0100)
commitc43c5fe9e0c9a99947b940133df2cb2bbb57c3f9
treedfad52548e907b98e2f2ad4624c4af51ce264db4
parentd0daa16769256c304aaa83c3c56fa8926cf5216d
Remove pointless gcc flag when generating dependencies

When generating dependencies there is absolutely no point
to pass -msse flag to gcc, so remove it.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/Makefile