Retire generate_discovered_checks
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 08:27:50 +0000 (09:27 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Jan 2012 11:03:17 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commitd655147e8c528c1bb4632a13c6102599ac1bcc7b
tree08507d885bb20f89b35b1ca72182a526c79de447
parent3c675db3d0c2ddf41036c3481f0891d208d4b6f5
Retire generate_discovered_checks

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/movegen.cpp