Retire set_timer()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 17:22:33 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 17:24:43 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commitdda7de17e74d7e80c58b5f86be5c78393ae65541
tree85f2bc30c0f6c92d9a9a2f63a3a73c89c0e1ebac
parent869c9244101ce5c6090fff5aeaee52142a572b53
Retire set_timer()

Also assure in Thread::timer_loop() that when
timer interval is 0 (timer is disabled) we
never call check_time()

No functional change.
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h