Thread code reformat
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 06:58:31 +0000 (23:58 -0700)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 11:41:59 +0000 (04:41 -0700)
commitdf6cb446eaf21c5d07bbd15496da0471aff6ab3f
tree2207a069d74779a1e69b7e0d5088deab7b70f6e4
parentbdeda52efd55c97d0f5da908267c01f973371e5d
Thread code reformat

Simplify out low level sync stuff (mutex
and friends) and avoid to use them directly
in many functions.

Also some renaming and better comment while
there.

No functional change.
src/main.cpp
src/search.cpp
src/thread.cpp
src/thread.h
src/ucioption.cpp