Fix regression in move_to_san()
authorMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 08:03:38 +0000 (09:03 +0100)
committerMarco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 08:22:00 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commitf0db6a6c0b82a5868bc1e95cb9faab9feba50e59
tree30f0b4bf84e9925a36f557d33c13cbf6757d3f32
parent520e680278964931abcaf3e1ab89b24423777999
Fix regression in move_to_san()

Broken since commit 628808a11382a3ac

No functional change.

Signed-off-by: Marco Costalba <mcostalba@gmail.com>
src/notation.cpp