audiosync
12 years agoAdd a README. master
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 23:37:39 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
Add a README.

12 years agoOutput diagnostics to stderr, since the skew could be going to stdout.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 23:26:16 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
Output diagnostics to stderr, since the skew could be going to stdout.

12 years agoMore fixes.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 19:39:02 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
More fixes.

12 years agoMove the speed variable out.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 19:08:03 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Move the speed variable out.

12 years agoMinor tweaks to filtering and such.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 19:01:57 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
Minor tweaks to filtering and such.

12 years agoChange from sine to square triggering.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 18:55:29 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
Change from sine to square triggering.

12 years agoMake a square generator.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 17:58:43 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
Make a square generator.

12 years agoFix more bugs in estimate-skew.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 13:59:38 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
Fix more bugs in estimate-skew.

12 years agoFix quite a few bad bugs in the skew estimation.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 13:46:25 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
Fix quite a few bad bugs in the skew estimation.

12 years agoAdd the skew estimator.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 11:41:48 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Add the skew estimator.

12 years agoMake the skew generator tons worse.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 02:27:17 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
Make the skew generator tons worse.

12 years agoFix various bugs in do-skew.c.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 02:25:15 +0000 (03:25 +0100)]
Fix various bugs in do-skew.c.

12 years agoAdd a program to skew an input using a skew control signal.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 02:01:43 +0000 (03:01 +0100)]
Add a program to skew an input using a skew control signal.

12 years agoAdd a simple sine generator.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 01:40:12 +0000 (02:40 +0100)]
Add a simple sine generator.

12 years agoAdd a program to simulate a bad oscillator.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Thu, 28 Dec 2006 01:31:19 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Add a program to simulate a bad oscillator.