Use float samples internally.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 23:18:56 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 23:19:11 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commit63deff31a441647619080ca046d1aa1c8edcea9e
tree826758e810ced1e0df4a93c1dbeb4c5bea1617ab
parent38977ee6bce1f18e5d3ccda814f622d53b6ae82d
Use float samples internally.
audioreader.cpp
audioreader.h
decode.cpp
interpolate.h