c64tapwav
7 years agoSome parametrization.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Fri, 3 May 2013 19:14:19 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Some parametrization.

7 years agoOutput TAP files, and do some more tests.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 2 May 2013 21:29:04 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Output TAP files, and do some more tests.

7 years agoAdd calibration support.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 2 May 2013 18:46:37 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
Add calibration support.

7 years agoSupport arbitrary lengths when decoding.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 2 May 2013 18:20:36 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Support arbitrary lengths when decoding.

7 years agoAdd some hysteresis to get rid of the worst noise.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 2 May 2013 18:13:52 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
Add some hysteresis to get rid of the worst noise.

8 years agoAdd a high-pass filter to get rid of the DC offset.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:59:25 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Add a high-pass filter to get rid of the DC offset.

8 years agoSwitch the default LPF to 22 kHz.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 18:59:00 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
Switch the default LPF to 22 kHz.

8 years agoInitial checkin.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 16:52:52 +0000 (18:52 +0200)]
Initial checkin.