Better documentation of config options in cubemap.config.sample.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 20:54:50 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2015 20:58:30 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commit0148c673073be3c7dd7a8252f67cb8e6095a434e
tree87c7b244fcc5e34264c3961dd91d8badbd6f27ad
parent3bd6e8979da018771cad428b52c215f88f2e6fca
Better documentation of config options in cubemap.config.sample.

There were too many options that were basically undocumented by now;
add some hopefully helpful comments.
cubemap.config.sample