Add support for deduplicating headers/short responses.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2018 18:21:22 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 6 Apr 2018 19:42:12 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
commit061988af511f42da3cd584b4d983177504ddc177
treeaae3db193aeaa68d0c94301b59b94ef183811b6d
parentc039416ed5102c0c37298334bc009dc891038db9
Add support for deduplicating headers/short responses.

We don't do any of it right now, but it is relevant when we get HLS
playlists, which we may very well want to share between clients.
client.cpp
client.h
main.cpp
server.cpp
server.h
serverpool.cpp
serverpool.h
state.proto