Capitalize HTTP header names after dashes.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:57:15 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 18:58:15 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commit1d285bcbfd1aa3f7911cfb98a947a37f68154428
tree9a3590523e79f9dc2a5c29fa48df9e699ddef4c9
parentc687f8878c86e5895d0c4fd955695be0df2576a3
Capitalize HTTP header names after dashes.

In particular, writing Content-Length instead of Content-length fixes a
problem where VLC's HTTP client would hang forever on our responses.
This makes HLS generally work in VLC, although it still starts playing
from the start instead of from the end.
server.cpp
stream.cpp