Time out clients still in READING_REQUEST after 60 seconds.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 23:57:04 +0000 (01:57 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 00:04:06 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
commit1dfa45f9af3f885a50d2bef384ea89b0a4cf17c5
tree5c2afcba1a5db7745db85fcde4e215797b6a7985
parentb57530552825a13a3cd1924bda99e5e237c722a4
Time out clients still in READING_REQUEST after 60 seconds.

Seemingly there are some of these around, and I've seen them eat up
fds in a long-running server. There's some pain in sorting the clients
on deserialization, but apart from that, this ended up being relatively
pain-free and should be efficient enough.
client.cpp
main.cpp
server.cpp
server.h