Do some cleanup around EPOLL_CTL_MOD operations.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 22:43:55 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 22:44:41 +0000 (00:44 +0200)
commit24c4b8ed26779f3316a97191c037342561932ed9
treed56d26411787259ec578bb3cad9aafa2c429e531
parentb10d63c534fda113e65e24d252e509e616067ef9
Do some cleanup around EPOLL_CTL_MOD operations.
server.cpp
server.h