Always compile with -pthread.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 18:52:23 +0000 (19:52 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 18:56:39 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit4c536785e44615d91b240de1618fd8f6e9bc4c3f
tree0664a61374015b4d71452196fe8928ae10a3c508
parent30e1ceef303dc02c0494f71774d0848485da4c8e
Always compile with -pthread.
Makefile.in