Fix 100% CPU usage when there is no access_log.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:48:35 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 18:51:03 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit86eefc0af8cc96d1f63c2f7df697b24b1f4b607b
treeefa373a71bdb22a4127d81de8a46ee7ab82ff482
parent478d39996e950ef31d9c2de74c72890060b21260
Fix 100% CPU usage when there is no access_log.
accesslog.cpp