Fix infinite CPU usage on waitpid().
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 5 May 2021 22:42:53 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 5 May 2021 22:56:02 +0000 (00:56 +0200)
commit941a7e35cd1b51dcd15159e23cc4a1e82ae4808b
tree76a3ddb7e6b97eee7cf01330192b616446219421
parente3f2936e3c9ff3b5569759c1aaed16f03bf728f8
Fix infinite CPU usage on waitpid().
httpinput.cpp