glcapture
10 years agoParametrize FPS.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 18:18:42 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
Parametrize FPS.

10 years agoWrite TGAs directly instead of flipped PPMs.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 18:17:19 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Write TGAs directly instead of flipped PPMs.

10 years agoMake width and height #defines.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Sat, 18 Jul 2009 18:15:54 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Make width and height #defines.

10 years agoInitial checkin.
sgunderson@bigfoot.com [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 19:52:43 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Initial checkin.