Add example itkacl.conf (it was missing previously).
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@samfundet.no>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:39:19 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sesse@samfundet.no>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 21:40:17 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
commit26201154db4a9dcc11a0b6b0e956580ce60f4f35
tree3041c47dbcd4089e12cb76fafd883d40ff26ac91
parent9edb4aeb4f7acadd82a52268c66c0d35d0b64f8a
Add example itkacl.conf (it was missing previously).
itkacl-2.1/itkacl.conf [new file with mode: 0644]