kdenlive
5 years agoAdd an fps counter for debugging. master
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 19:52:33 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Add an fps counter for debugging.

5 years agoIncrease the lookahead to 25 frames.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Wed, 22 Jan 2014 20:28:49 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
Increase the lookahead to 25 frames.

MLT can now handle larger lookaheads without adding parameter lag,
and larger lookahead means smoother playback, especially when we
go to a new transition or effect that needs new Movit shaders compiled.

5 years agoCopy the boolean heuristic detection from effects to transitions.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:47:11 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
Copy the boolean heuristic detection from effects to transitions.

This makes the “Reverse” checkbox for the movit mix effect work.

5 years agoUse = instead of : as position/value separator in keyframes.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 20:43:54 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
Use = instead of : as position/value separator in keyframes.

The reason is simple; MLT interprets colons as part of the timecode,
so this messes up keyframing for some effects.

5 years agoFix jittering issues when sending GL textures cross-thread.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 13:00:50 +0000 (14:00 +0100)]
Fix jittering issues when sending GL textures cross-thread.

When rendering into a texture on one thread and rendering _from_ it on another,
we need to properly synchronize the client state. Hook onto the OpenGL fences
that MLT set to properly wait for the rendering commands to be sent to the GPU,
which fixes the jittering we'd otherwise see, due to rendering old frames still
left in the textures because the new ones are not ready yet.

5 years agoAdd Movit effects.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 23:30:47 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Add Movit effects.

5 years agoIntegrate with the required MLT hooks for getting Movit to work.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:16:48 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
Integrate with the required MLT hooks for getting Movit to work.

5 years agoVarious changes for getting an OpenGL context (almost) everywhere it is needed.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 18:54:10 +0000 (19:54 +0100)]
Various changes for getting an OpenGL context (almost) everywhere it is needed.

5 years agoFix another crash bug.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 22:33:41 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Fix another crash bug.

5 years agoRemove support for non-OpenGL main monitor.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Thu, 13 Mar 2014 18:38:13 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
Remove support for non-OpenGL main monitor.

Every machine capable of doing video editing these days should have OpenGL,
so remove the legacy support.

5 years agojogshuttle: minor code cleanup
Ed Rogalsky [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 21:44:22 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
jogshuttle: minor code cleanup

5 years agojogshuttle: use call by reference
Ed Rogalsky [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 20:18:42 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
jogshuttle: use call by reference

mark old methods as deprecated

5 years agonepomuk: fix warning
Ed Rogalsky [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 20:17:10 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
nepomuk: fix warning

5 years agojogshuttle: remove cruft
Ed Rogalsky [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 17:51:10 +0000 (18:51 +0100)]
jogshuttle: remove cruft

5 years agomediactrl: update address of GPL foundation
Ed Rogalsky [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 17:49:44 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
mediactrl: update address of GPL foundation

minor comment fixes and set fd to -1 in error case

5 years agominor code style fixes
Ed Rogalsky [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 16:48:09 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
minor code style fixes

5 years agojogshuttle: shutup warnings in mediactrl
Ed Rogalsky [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 15:39:55 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
jogshuttle: shutup warnings in mediactrl

5 years agojogshuttle: cmake files cleaned up a little bit
Ed Rogalsky [Sat, 8 Mar 2014 14:25:42 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
jogshuttle: cmake files cleaned up a little bit

5 years agojogshuttle: jogshuttle less build fixed
Ed Rogalsky [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 22:05:29 +0000 (23:05 +0100)]
jogshuttle: jogshuttle less build fixed

5 years agojogshuttle: proof of concept - port to mediactrl (WIP)
Ed Rogalsky [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 20:34:47 +0000 (21:34 +0100)]
jogshuttle: proof of concept - port to mediactrl (WIP)

this is the first running version with mediactrl. still
refactoring and cleanup has to be done

5 years agojogshuttle: minor code cleanup mediactrl
Ed Rogalsky [Tue, 4 Mar 2014 20:26:59 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
jogshuttle: minor code cleanup mediactrl

5 years agojogshuttle: keys count method added to jogshuttle
Ed Rogalsky [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 21:55:20 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
jogshuttle: keys count method added to jogshuttle

5 years agojogshuttle: keys count function added to mediactrl
Ed Rogalsky [Mon, 3 Mar 2014 20:02:07 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
jogshuttle: keys count function added to mediactrl

5 years agojogshuttle: remove unused code in cmake file
Ed Rogalsky [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 20:46:57 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
jogshuttle: remove unused code in cmake file

5 years agojogshuttle: enumerate devices using mediactrl
Ed Rogalsky [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 18:52:02 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
jogshuttle: enumerate devices using mediactrl

5 years agojogshuttle: decode events with mediactrl
Ed Rogalsky [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 16:56:15 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
jogshuttle: decode events with mediactrl

mediactrl: taken from kino project (Dan Dennedys
           jogshuttle decoder)

this is the first playing version. code cleanup
and refactoring has to be done

5 years agojogshuttle: make shuttle device selection more straightforward
Ed Rogalsky [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 22:08:56 +0000 (23:08 +0100)]
jogshuttle: make shuttle device selection more straightforward

5 years agojogshuttle: add support for shuttles on newer systems - part2
Ed Rogalsky [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 15:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
jogshuttle: add support for shuttles on newer systems - part2

5 years agojogshuttle: add support for shuttles on newer systems - part1
Ed Rogalsky [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 20:09:29 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
jogshuttle: add support for shuttles on newer systems - part1

5 years agojogshuttle: handle all available events at once
Ed Rogalsky [Sun, 23 Feb 2014 17:40:41 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
jogshuttle: handle all available events at once

some debug infos added

5 years agoclean encoding profiles using MLT presets & profiles
Vincent PINON [Tue, 18 Feb 2014 23:39:59 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
clean encoding profiles using MLT presets & profiles
add myself to contributors

5 years agofix invalid action warning
Vincent PINON [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 09:43:43 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
fix invalid action warning

5 years agoRevert "fix invalid action warning"
Vincent PINON [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 21:35:30 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
Revert "fix invalid action warning"

This reverts commit 50a62076c3e96ac7aa16410a609c0daefb1a3522.

5 years agofix BUG#3167 crash when updating video thumbs (need confirm?)
Vincent PINON [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:51:01 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
fix BUG#3167 crash when updating video thumbs (need confirm?)

5 years agofix BUG#3186 : lock missing on enable effect
Vincent PINON [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:01:42 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
fix BUG#3186 : lock missing on enable effect

5 years agofix invalid action warning
Vincent PINON [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 07:43:44 +0000 (08:43 +0100)]
fix invalid action warning

5 years agoFix an invalid cast to ClipItem.
Steinar H. Gunderson [Sat, 25 Jan 2014 01:00:18 +0000 (02:00 +0100)]
Fix an invalid cast to ClipItem.

Seemingly we can get a Transition into this code path; qgraphicsitem_cast<>
will properly return NULL if it's not of the type we expect.

5 years agouse only kDebug/qDebug, no cout
Vincent PINON [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:29:55 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
use only kDebug/qDebug, no cout

5 years agocopy proxies with 'move project'
Vincent PINON [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:23:13 +0000 (18:23 +0100)]
copy proxies with 'move project'

5 years agoFix some coding style in the main window.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 22:56:49 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
Fix some coding style in the main window.

5 years agoReplace uppercase enums into camel into.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:04:14 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
Replace uppercase enums into camel into.

5 years agoChange some uppercase enums into camel case.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Fri, 17 Jan 2014 19:47:08 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Change some uppercase enums into camel case.

5 years agoFix compile for Nepomuk uses.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:20:40 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Fix compile for Nepomuk uses.

5 years agoMoves AbstractMonitor into widgets folder.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:30:33 +0000 (00:30 +0100)]
Moves AbstractMonitor into widgets folder.

5 years agoMoves VideoGLWidget into widgets folder.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 23:23:22 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
Moves VideoGLWidget into widgets folder.

5 years agoMoves VideoSurface into widgets folder.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Tue, 14 Jan 2014 22:58:15 +0000 (23:58 +0100)]
Moves VideoSurface into widgets folder.

5 years agoSet ifdef on USE_NEPUMOK.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 21:24:03 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Set ifdef on USE_NEPUMOK.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kde.org/kdenlive
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 21:15:14 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.kde.org/kdenlive

5 years agoFix compile with Nepomuk activated.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 20:52:14 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
Fix compile with Nepomuk activated.

5 years agoAdd more QLatin1String
Montel Laurent [Mon, 13 Jan 2014 07:10:01 +0000 (08:10 +0100)]
Add more QLatin1String

5 years agoCleaning code style of Definitions.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 22:24:45 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
Cleaning code style of Definitions.

5 years agoMoving widget files into widgets folder.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 16:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Moving widget files into widgets folder.

Following widget are moved:
 - archivewidget
 - cornerswidget
 - doubleparameterwidget
 - effectslistwidget
 - geometrywidget
 - kis_curve_widget
 - monitoreditwidget
 - noteswidget
 - renderwidget
 - titlewidget
 - videoglwidget

5 years agoMoving choosecolorwidget and colorpickerwidget in the widget folder.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Sun, 12 Jan 2014 11:48:04 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Moving choosecolorwidget and colorpickerwidget in the widget folder.

5 years agoReplace roles into projectlistview. Turn const int into enum.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 15:23:27 +0000 (16:23 +0100)]
Replace roles into projectlistview. Turn const int into enum.

5 years agoItemDelegate has been moved in ProjectListView.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 15:09:06 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
ItemDelegate has been moved in ProjectListView.

5 years agoProjectList cleaningh
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 14:25:30 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
ProjectList cleaningh

 - Put InvalidDialog out of the ProjectList files.
 - Put the paint method out the header, in the cpp file.

5 years agoRename WIDGETS folder into UI.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 13:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Rename WIDGETS folder into UI.

5 years agoChange invalid dialog message.
Jean-Nicolas Artaud [Sat, 11 Jan 2014 12:59:43 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
Change invalid dialog message.

5 years agofix bug 3197 (screen region capture)
Henrikki Almusa [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 19:50:23 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
fix bug 3197 (screen region capture)

5 years agofix coverity 1134134 1134135 (div by 0)
Vincent PINON [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 14:38:46 +0000 (15:38 +0100)]
fix coverity 1134134 1134135 (div by 0)

5 years agofix coverity 1134133 (dead code)
Vincent PINON [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 14:28:54 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
fix coverity 1134133 (dead code)

5 years agofix coverity 709295
Vincent PINON [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 14:14:36 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
fix coverity 709295

5 years agofix coverity 709319
Vincent PINON [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 14:14:07 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
fix coverity 709319

5 years agocoverity fix
Vincent PINON [Sat, 21 Dec 2013 06:24:45 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
coverity fix

5 years agofix gcc warnings
Vincent PINON [Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:13:38 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
fix gcc warnings

5 years agoUse QLatin1String
Montel Laurent [Wed, 18 Dec 2013 06:24:13 +0000 (07:24 +0100)]
Use QLatin1String

5 years agoStart to add QLatin1String
Montel Laurent [Mon, 16 Dec 2013 12:40:37 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
Start to add QLatin1String

5 years agoUse KLocalizedString (for i18n only, in kf5 it will necessary => use a script for...
Montel Laurent [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 14:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0100)]
Use KLocalizedString (for i18n only, in kf5 it will necessary => use a script for converting it when necessary)

5 years agoFix includes
Montel Laurent [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 14:58:56 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Fix includes

5 years agoFix order
Montel Laurent [Sun, 15 Dec 2013 14:56:36 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Fix order

5 years agoadded missing glew cmake module
Vincent PINON [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 14:50:00 +0000 (15:50 +0100)]
added missing glew cmake module

5 years agocoverity fix
Vincent PINON [Sat, 14 Dec 2013 14:49:16 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
coverity fix

5 years agoFix includes
Montel Laurent [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 08:31:35 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Fix includes

5 years agoFix label
Montel Laurent [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 07:19:59 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
Fix label

5 years agoFix includes
Montel Laurent [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 07:46:21 +0000 (08:46 +0100)]
Fix includes

5 years agoFix includes
Montel Laurent [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 07:39:54 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Fix includes

5 years agoFix icludes
Montel Laurent [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 07:12:31 +0000 (08:12 +0100)]
Fix icludes

5 years agoRemove unused includes
Montel Laurent [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 07:11:32 +0000 (08:11 +0100)]
Remove unused includes

5 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
l10n daemon script [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 04:11:50 +0000 (04:11 +0000)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

5 years agoFix forward declaration
Montel Laurent [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 17:42:35 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Fix forward declaration

5 years agoMove to own directoryt
Montel Laurent [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 17:38:56 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Move to own directoryt

5 years agocppcheck warning--
Montel Laurent [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 15:40:42 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
cppcheck warning--

5 years agoMinor optimization
Montel Laurent [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 12:18:20 +0000 (13:18 +0100)]
Minor optimization

5 years agoFix includes
Montel Laurent [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 10:34:25 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
Fix includes

5 years agoClean include
Montel Laurent [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 10:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Clean include

6 years agoconst'ref
Montel Laurent [Wed, 5 Jun 2013 07:43:44 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
const'ref

6 years agoconst'ref
Montel Laurent [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
const'ref

6 years agoconst'ref
Montel Laurent [Tue, 4 Jun 2013 18:00:45 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
const'ref

6 years agoConst'ref
Montel Laurent [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 17:52:32 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Const'ref

6 years agoAdd const'ref
Montel Laurent [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 17:38:35 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Add const'ref

6 years agoconst'ify
Montel Laurent [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 17:31:17 +0000 (19:31 +0200)]
const'ify

6 years agoMinor optimization
Montel Laurent [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 17:23:32 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Minor optimization

6 years agoConst'ref
Montel Laurent [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 07:36:41 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
Const'ref

6 years agoconst'ref. Fix indent
Montel Laurent [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 07:33:55 +0000 (09:33 +0200)]
const'ref. Fix indent

6 years agoConst'ref. Fix include/Forward declaration
Montel Laurent [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 08:54:00 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Const'ref. Fix include/Forward declaration

6 years agoConst'ref
Montel Laurent [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 08:09:24 +0000 (10:09 +0200)]
Const'ref

6 years agoFix indent
Montel Laurent [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 08:06:49 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Fix indent

6 years agoconst'ref. Fix coding style. Minor optimization
Montel Laurent [Sun, 2 Jun 2013 08:04:50 +0000 (10:04 +0200)]
const'ref. Fix coding style. Minor optimization

6 years agoConst'ref. Fix include/forward class
Montel Laurent [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 14:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Const'ref. Fix include/forward class

6 years agoconst'ref
Montel Laurent [Sat, 1 Jun 2013 14:13:06 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
const'ref