Add support for Y'CbCr output split between multiple textures.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:51:30 +0000 (23:51 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 21:54:04 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
commit06ba8d86c019208682d8883dc7187df37b027814
treef7e717ca1cf0d7184eab3a3c10c355c339c5f5cd
parentd2050acb601e0d16bb33b1c1e7cf443dce2d3c93
Add support for Y'CbCr output split between multiple textures.

This is useful primarily for avoiding copies in later stages;
e.g., when rendering directly into a video encoder buffer.
We support both full planar and NV12-style interleaved Cb+Cr.
You still have to subsample chroma yourself, though; we don't
really support chains that diverge except in the final output node
(and changing resolution would definitely need a bounce;
and even worse, one in a non-fp16 intermediate format).
effect_chain.cpp
effect_chain.h
footer.130.frag
footer.300es.frag
footer.frag
version.h
ycbcr_conversion_effect_test.cpp