Add a “sandbox effect” that does nothing but is a useful playground for development...
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 17:56:22 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 17:58:55 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
commit0b4a4101426130d2b7037cdb219d5c05b8d4c3d3
tree33dbff3df5eb94d0a70a1719bea646b56a5f339e
parent60cc8cf581ceaac4eb7e636e85f9e6161005701d
Add a “sandbox effect” that does nothing but is a useful playground for development of new effects.
Makefile
effect_chain.cpp
effect_id.h
main.cpp
sandbox_effect.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
sandbox_effect.frag [new file with mode: 0644]
sandbox_effect.h [new file with mode: 0644]