use the argument from command line as file to process, if present
authorskal <pascal.massimino@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 20:40:00 +0000 (21:40 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 20:43:56 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
commit166c94e13ad09dd935e676e9dbc9a1e386417b8f
tree112abc5a2149ca3e1b79740dfe4c5c09d8e53854
parentb0520c87cba0e8b6f69747257b3d5b1eb1faf836
use the argument from command line as file to process, if present
demo.cpp