Use the bilinear sampling trick in ResampleEffect.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 19:13:25 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 19:15:49 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
commit1a06994ccdeedba95a1bdd2c3c12bb54a7a897f9
treee2bf91bb659a24b7788bf4ef8a9646b102f4dcb1
parentb09a4cb8dec09bcd1e42026d5b229b57e620e47c
Use the bilinear sampling trick in ResampleEffect.

This is a bit more complex than in BlurEffect, since we can have negative weights.
I had to adjust the test that's based on canonical output; I'm actually not 100%
sure, but everything else passes, the normal output looks fine, and who knows if
the previous value was actually the more accurate anyway (the difference is
just barely large enough to trigger the test).

Increases speed by over 50% on my machine.
resample_effect.cpp
resample_effect.h
resample_effect_test.cpp