Switch from the HPE matrix (RLAB space) to the Bradford matrix for white balancing.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 15:27:11 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2012 15:31:12 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit26304d874e2d61a0497f563a4daae882f671bf0d
treea84470107ce9c99a4456272b976418d6dba67bfc
parent2ea2c3ea1dffa080c2f7221e50d703731e4aa9bb
Switch from the HPE matrix (RLAB space) to the Bradford matrix for white balancing.
white_balance_effect.cpp