Make the internal effects private to EffectChain.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 01:04:35 +0000 (02:04 +0100)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 01:06:04 +0000 (02:06 +0100)
commit38dfb378427d1c97113ad7644c39f7695be84c49
tree86aeaf49c818466742a5a03274ad9f97f46cd646
parent545c9c70d0be03667a8d78da6be29836fa9c4f1d
Make the internal effects private to EffectChain.

ColorspaceConversionEffect, DitherEffect, GammaExpansionEffect and GammaCompressionEffect
are all supposed to be used by EffectChain only, so make them private; I've had
reports of users trying to use these directly, leaving the framework in a confused state.
colorspace_conversion_effect.h
dither_effect.h
gamma_compression_effect.h
gamma_expansion_effect.h