Inline the fp16 conversion routines. Helps 18% on ResampleEffect::calculate_texture.
authorSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 08:18:34 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerSteinar H. Gunderson <sgunderson@bigfoot.com>
Sun, 2 Jul 2017 08:23:18 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit425d68dcbdd681ad3157000360521e8f36eb6c4c
tree0f04e905bfad7c9c0a386b355e811f66a82fca8b
parent919101c59390dbbe380af7cc77102819e515a632
Inline the fp16 conversion routines. Helps 18% on ResampleEffect::calculate_texture.
fp16.cpp [deleted file]
fp16.h
fp16_test.cpp